2018-19 Arndt Results

The Sight I Adore Arndt Middle School
On A Basketball Floor 2018-19 Wrestling Dual Team Record
Is Wrestling Mats 12/19/2018 7:33  
From Door To Door Summary Wins Losses Win %
Go Hard Overall Duals 6 0 100%
or Conference Duals 5 0 100%
Go Home Overall Points Avg./Spread 76 22 53
  Conference Point Avg./Spread 77 21 56
Date Day Loc. School Arndt Opponent W/L
11/27/18 Tue Home Maiden 85 13 Win
11/29/18 Thu Away River Bend 82 15 Win
12/04/18 Tue Home Mill Creek 74 24 Win
12/06/18 Thu   Brawley Non-Conference 67 28 Win
12/11/18 Tue Away Newton Conover Rescheduled      
12/13/18 Thu Away Hickory 92 9 Win
12/18/18 Tue Home Jacobs Fork 54 45 Win
      Christmas Break      
01/08/19 Tue Away Maiden      
01/10/19 Thu Home River Bend      
01/12/19 Sat Saint 31st Little Indian Classic Individual Tournament      
01/15/18 Mon Away Mill Creek      
01/17/18 Tue   Open Date      
01/24/19 Thu Home Newton Conover      
01/29/19 Tue Home Hickory      
01/31/19 Thu Away Jacobs Fork